About Us

Our Team

Alyshia Brown - Office Manager

Alyshia@53Corporation.com


Carol Hoyt - Managing Member

Carol@53Corporation.com


Chris Hoyt - Estimator/ Project Manager

Chris@53Corporation.com


Ken Hoyt - Operation Manager Ken@53Corporation.com


Stacey Hoyt - Project Manager

Stacey@53Corporation.com


Chantel Booth - Human Resources and Payroll

Fifty3Corporation@outlook.com



Services

53 Corporation performs Civil Engineering Projects as a General Contractor specializing in drainage and water quality improvements. We perform road improvement projects, sewer, water and storm drainage, as well as associated concrete structures.  Our crews  perform all aspects of our contracts from earthmoving, erosion control, structure placement, pipe and concrete, reclamation, and seeding. We utilize sub-contractors as needed. 

Why Choose Us

53 Corporation maintains a high degree of experience in the construction/excavating industry. We take pride in actively training entry level laborer, operators, foreman and superintendents. Due to the limited areas, man power and equipment required in many of our sensitive reclamation and mitigation projects our managers are often required to operate equipment while managing projects, crews, and sub-contractors.